2017

 

January 2 Monday Substitute for New Year’s Day (T)
3 Tuesday Embassy Holiday (T)
February 13 Monday Substitute for Makha Bucha Day (T)
April 6 Thursday Chakri Memorial Day (T)
13 Thursday Songkran Festival Day / Maundy Thursday (T/N)
14 Friday Songkran Festival Day / Good Friday (T/N)
17 Monday Substitute for Songkran Festival Day (T)
May 1 Monday Labour Day (T/N)
5 Friday Coronation Day (T)
10 Wednesday Visakha Bucha Day (T)
17 Wednesday Constitution Day (N)
25 Thursday Ascension Day (T)
June 5 Monday Whit Monday (N)
July 10 Monday Buddhist Lent Day (T)
 August 14 Monday Substitute for H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (T)
October 23 Monday Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (T)
December 5 Tuesday King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (T)
11 Monday Substitute for Constitution Day (T)
25 Monday Christmas Day (N)
26 Tuesday Boxing Day (N)
 T: Thai Holiday
 N: Norwegian Holiday
Office Hours : Monday – Friday 09.00-12.00 hours
13.00-16.30 hours
Consular Section : Monday – Friday 09.00-12.00 hours (Public visit)