2017

 

January 2 Monday Substitute for New Year’s Day (T)
3 Tuesday Embassy Holiday (T)
February 13 Monday Substitute for Makha Bucha Day (T)
April 6 Thursday Chakri Memorial Day (T)
13 Thursday Songkran Festival Day / Maundy Thursday (T/N)
14 Friday Songkran Festival Day / Good Friday (T/N)
17 Monday Substitute for Songkran Festival Day / Easter Monday (T/N)
May 1 Monday Labour Day (T/N)
10 Wednesday Visakha Bucha Day (T)
17 Wednesday Constitution Day (N)
25 Thursday Ascension Day (N)
June 5 Monday Whit Monday (N)
July 10 Monday Buddhist Lent Day (T)
28 Friday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (T)
 August 14 Monday Substitute for H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (T)
October 13 Friday King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (T)
23 Monday King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (T)
 December 5 Tuesday Thai National Day (T)
25 Monday Christmas Day (N)
26 Tuesday Boxing Day (N)
 T: Thai Holiday
 N: Norwegian Holiday
Office Hours : Monday – Friday 09.00-12.00 hours
13.00-16.30 hours
Consular Section : Monday – Friday 09.00-12.00 hours (Public visit)